Having trouble with the LADIES?

This is very important to many guys out there. I dont want to call anyone out (robert) but some just dont know what to say. On this past valentines day a friend of mine (robert) was to shy to talk to this girl who wanted to talk to him. Here are a few things to get on top of the game.

  • You might not be the best looking girl here, but beauty is only a light switch away.
  • I’m feeling a little off today. Would you like to turn me on?
  • Do you have a mirror in your pocket? [No, why?] ‘Cause I can see me in your pants.
  • Do you know how much a polar bear weighs? Enough to break the ice, Hi im robert.
  • My love for you is like diarrhea. I just can’t hold it in. (keiths fav)
  • If you were a wedgie, I’d pick you!
  • Trust me these work! Living proof right here!

    Robert is a new man now!

    ~ by efficiencyiskey on February 27, 2010.

    2 Responses to “Having trouble with the LADIES?”

    1. you guys are stupid but yeah those lines do work…trust me i tried them on your mom and hey…looked what happened hahah

    2. Impossable

    Leave a Reply

         
