Dedicated: Lord Brian

When this girl at my highschool saw me with my skates on campus, she came up to me and said “Do you know who Lord Brian is?” And ends up I did but, I was puzzled, “I asked how do you know him?” “Him and my mom are moving here next month from New York.” I didn’t believe it, it was as random as randomly possible. But it was true, meeting and skating with him was a privilage for the past two years. He is one of those guys who is fun to be around and will be missed here in cali for sure. He has done alot here, and im sure he will back in NYC. He has been in the game since 1992 and still rolling, he gives the young here hope to still be able to skate in the years to come. He will be missed, till we just go to NYC! – Check out his site http://www.shutupandsk8.wordpress.com

~ by efficiencyiskey on April 12, 2010.

2 Responses to “Dedicated: Lord Brian”

  1. Thanks for the dedication! I miss my LB Fam alot! All of you made my time in Cali a great experience. Much love and respect!

  2. […] Here is the direct link to the Dedication piece…(and check out the rest of their site while your at it!): https://efficiencyiskey.wordpress.com/2010/04/12/dedicated-lord-brian/ […]

Leave a Reply

 
