Vielen Dank Steffen Walter!

Gestern May 19, My mom gives me a call saying I got a package from Borgentreich Deutschland. Then I asked is it from Steffen Walter? And sure enough it was my copy of his film Spectrum and a another titled passion addicted. These films are sooo sick, Steffen Walter along with Jonas Hansson are now my favorite cinematographers.
Spectrum and passion addicted have two things that make a skate video sick in my opinion. Good angles and awesome soundtrack. I love to watch a skate video and right after I want to skate soo bad and get the songs on my mp3 while im at it. These films are what inspire my to start filming and buy my own camera. -Thanks again Steffen

~ by efficiencyiskey on May 20, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
