MARC MORENO WHITE SHAMANS EDIT

Quoting Marc Moreno:
“After a big change in my life, I’ve been able to take advantatge of a total freedom. Oli Short asked me if I could do an edit with the New White Shamans and without any kind of pressure, I’ve put toghether this one – all filmed in 4 weekends. It has been filmed in Barcelona and Madrid for those who ask for spots (I know we are lucky with spots). Enjoy it and remember who we are and where we going to.”

Check out the full article here: BE-MAG

Photos by Bea Conde-Corbal

~ by efficiencyiskey on December 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
