The Montreal Classic 2011

This is the official Montreal Classic 2011 edit.
Filmed and Edited by Immony Men

The event took place on August 13th, 2011 at South Parc

Featuring (In Order of Appearance): Brian Shima, Adrien Anne, Jason Segeleski, Bene Chevrier, Stephane Julien, Nicky Adams, Jerry Butler, Mathieu Ledoux, Pepe Loiselle, JC Battle, Jonathan Aubert, Joey Chase, Franco Cammayo, Kevin Lapierre, and Roman Abrate.

Pro Results:
1st Place – Roman Abrate (France)
2nd Place – Kevin Lapierre (Drummondville)
3rd Place – Franco Cammayo (New York)

Am Results:
1st Place – Matt Garrity (Montreal)
2nd Place – Tim Frankland (New York)
3rd Place – Bobby Croteau (Montreal)

~ by efficiencyiskey on August 23, 2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: